Rural Lagoon | Excellent Air Quality throughout the year

这是描述信息
搜索
确认
取消
关于我们
All categories

Zhonglin Poyang Lake

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-05-15 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information
The scenic spot is located in Yugan County, Jiangxi Province, next to the Kangshan dike beside Poyang Lake. The scenic spot is about 25km away from Yugan County, about 30 minutes by car, about 110km away from Nanchang City, about 1 hour and 30 minutes by car. The overall planning of the whole project is about 200000 mu, of which the planned area of the core tourist service area is about 2000 mu, which can be divided into the first phase of "fish town characteristic area" and "Poyang Lake Culture Exhibition Area"; the second phase of "folk custom body" In the third phase of "ecological leisure resort", Poyang Lake adheres to President Xi's strategy of "Rural Revitalization", which is oriented by rural agricultural sightseeing, farming cultural experience, rural leisure sports and Poyang Lake Ecology, and has multiple business forms such as production, life, ecology and culture.
 
 
Our current location is the ecological parking lot of Poyang Lake scenic area, with a total area of about 11000 square meters, including two car parks and non car parks. The car park can park 20 buses and 210 cars. The design of the parking lot atmosphere is beautiful and generous. The overall environment is built with the theme of birds and plants in Poyang Lake wetland, providing tourists with beautiful visual sense enjoyment, and letting them know the relevant knowledge of Poyang Lake wetland ecosystem. The front is the 2A toilet in the scenic spot, covering an area of about 80 square meters. The third toilet is equipped with baby care table and child safety wall mounted seats. According to the design specification of the toilet for the disabled, the toilet, urinal and washbasin are equipped with handrails for the disabled. The theme of the toilet in the scenic spot is Poyang Lake ecological wetland, flowers, birds, fish and insects, and flower language.
 
 
 
 
The tourist center covers an area of 2500 square meters. It has the functions of complaint handling, ticket selling, consultation, medical treatment, mother and baby, etc. it provides humanized and personalized services for tourists, as well as goods storage, baby carriage, wheelchair, hearing aid rental, mobile phone charging, etc. What we see now is the service reception desk. On the left is the ticket office, which is equipped with electronic touch screen, self-service ticket machine and manual ticket selling, so that tourists can feel the new scenic spot integrating rural eco-tourism and modern wisdom. This area is the functional area of the tourist center (on the left and right) this is the complaint room, which is dedicated to providing complaint services for tourists. Next to it are the monitoring room and the police room. Further on, there are mother and baby rooms and medical rooms equipped with professional doctors to protect the safety and health of tourists. Mother and baby rooms provide convenience for tourists with children. There are two exhibition halls on the back of the front desk, and on the left is the finless porpoise protection experience hall. By using finless porpoise specimens, cartoon modeling, film and television materials, interactive equipment, animation works, knowledge painting walls, etc., tourists can understand finless porpoise and care about it Finless porpoise, protect finless porpoise. On the right is the migratory bird culture experience hall, which is equipped with migratory bird specimen display and migratory bird photo wall. Through scientific and technological means, a migratory bird migration channel is built to allow tourists to experience the shocking scene of migratory bird migration in Poyang Lake. The simulated incubation device is used to display the scene of migratory bird incubation.
 
On the second floor of the tourist center, there is a 5D cinema called "flying over Poyang Lake". It is mainly used to immerse tourists to experience the most beautiful scenery, the most spectacular scene and the most moving style of Poyang Lake. There are 54 dynamic seats in the cinema, with the top and wall surfaces remaining as they are, and the ground is adjusted according to the seats. 5D film enables the audience to achieve the most powerful sense of reality from hearing, vision and touch. It is like being in the film. Through environmental simulation, it can achieve environmental effects such as wind, rain, electricity, smoke, snowflake, bubble, etc. along with the change of film content, it can feel being in the film in real time. There are mirror maze and finless porpoise Experience Hall in front. The mirror maze uses the straight-line propagation of light and the principle of plane mirror imaging to let the tourists' figure cross between the mirror and toughened glass for countless times, that is, reflection and refraction, which makes people feel confused and wonderful, and improves the attraction. The finless porpoise Experience Hall, finless porpoise, is known as the panda in the water and the smiling angel of the Yangtze River. Poyang Lake is the main habitat of finless porpoise and the last refuge of finless porpoise. There are about 1012 finless porpoises in the Yangtze River and about 457 in Poyang Lake in China. In order to protect the finless porpoise, we have expanded the finless porpoise Bay in the Kangshan dike, launched the rural Poyang Lake scenic spot to watch the finless porpoise and spread the finless porpoise protection knowledge to the public. The theme exhibition hall of Yugan porpoise will be built to publicize the scientific knowledge of the porpoise, to witness the efforts and achievements of Yugan to protect the ecology and biology for a clear lake, to build a demonstration benchmark, to build a monument and to play a new movement of harmony.
 
Now we see the specialty sales area, which has some special products with Poyang Lake theme. On the left is the film and television hall, which provides film and television broadcasting for tourists to rest. Now we see that the propaganda film of the scenic spot is playing, so that tourists can feel the cultural characteristics of the scenic spot when they rest.
 
Now what we see is the tractor sightseeing car provided by the scenic spot for tourists. The tractor sightseeing battery car is used for rural sightseeing activities, which is suitable for families, couples and the elderly to experience.
 
Planting lotus root, Zizania latifolia, perfume lotus and other aquatic vegetables, and cultivating ornamental fish such as koi carp. Add rest post. Different types of three-dimensional cultivation columns have been built in the three-dimensional cultivation area of leafy vegetables. The cultivation tank is filled with soil, without integrated equipment of water and fertilizer, and the ground water is serious.
 
 
 
The fifth function area, space vegetable planting area, is to use the space environment which can be achieved by the return spacecraft and high-altitude balloon to mutate the plants to produce beneficial variation, that is to make ordinary seeds become space seeds. The nutritional content of space vegetables is higher than that of ordinary vegetables, and the beneficial microelements iron, zinc and carotene have been improved. At the same time, the color, size and shape of vegetables have undergone incredible changes. It is planted with space green pepper, space cucumber, space tomato and space cowpea.
 
The sixth functional area, the colorful tomato planting area, can be divided into pink tomato, red tomato, yellow tomato, green tomato, purple tomato and colorful tomato according to the fruit color. According to the shape of the fruit, it can be divided into: flat round tomato, round tomato, high round tomato, long tomato species, peach tomato, etc. The growth cycle of tomato is 6-9 months.
 
The cultivation methods of modern agricultural garden include pipe cultivation, water cultivation, air mist cultivation and three-dimensional greening.
 
Pipe culture can be divided into pipe matrix culture and pipe soilless culture. The pipe type soilless cultivation device is composed of plant cultivation room, nutrient liquid pool, automatic timing water supply device, water supply and return pipes. The device has the advantages of simple structure, low cost and high automation. It has the advantages of easy construction, convenient management, clean environment and easy control of pests and diseases.
 
Hydroponics, hydroponics pipeline system consists of liquid supply pipe, reflux tank, water pump, timer, pipes at all levels, liquid storage tank, etc. The hydroponics pipeline ensures the efficient absorption of liquid fertilizer by crops, as well as the uniform absorption of trace elements and nutrients required; the operation is simple, the management is convenient, and the root environment of crops reaches the best state, so it only needs to supplement fertilizer on time; it can be used to cultivate crops, various vegetables and flowers, different crops can be cultivated at the same time, or continuous cropping 。
 
Aerosol cultivation is a new cultivation method. It is a soilless culture technology that spray the nutrient solution into small droplets and spray directly into the plant roots to provide water and nutrients for plant growth. It can double the crop yield, replace the soil environment with the artificial crop root environment, effectively solve the contradiction of water, air and nutrient supply which is difficult to solve in the traditional soil cultivation, and make the crop root system under the most suitable environmental conditions, so as to give full play to the growth potential of the crop and greatly improve the plant growth and biomass.
 
Three dimensional greening, intelligent vegetable raising machine and intelligent balcony agriculture make full use of different site conditions on the ground and choose different plants to be planted in the artificial transformation environment.
 
On the way to the scenic spot, leaders must have noticed the water area on the right side, which is Poyang Lake. Poyang Lake used to be a big basin. 70 million years ago, due to the great movement of the earth's crust, a broad depression was formed in two major fault zones, Tianjie lake. Under normal water level, the lake has more than 3000 square kilometers and a volume of 30 billion cubic meters. It is sparkling and spectacular. It has always been called "Mother Lake" by Jiangxi people. Poyang Lake is the largest freshwater lake in China and the most important wetland in the Yangtze River Basin. Poyang Lake also has six biggest: 1. The best image ambassador: Yangtze River finless porpoise, the world's most endangered species, national first-class protected animals, giant panda in the water, Yangtze River smiling ambassador; 2. The most widely known event: Poyang Lake war, where Zhu Yuanzhang and Chen Youlang fought against each other at the end of the Yuan Dynasty, which is a classic battle in history. Along the Kangshan levee, Zhu Yuanzhang built it for his martyrs Zhongchen temple has been built; 3 most shocking scenes: migrating birds, flying birds; 4 most beautiful landscapes: Polygonum flower sea; 5 most abundant products: Aquatic crops, ecological aquatic products; 6 most controversial topic: origin of Jiangxi Laobiao.
 
Dear leaders, the on-site tour of the scenic spot is coming to an end. Next, we will go to the conference room to make a creation report for all experts. I hope today's visit and explanation will impress you deeply, and I hope you will give us valuable opinions and suggestions. We will continue to improve and improve the service management level. Thank you!
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Customer Hotline:

0793-3511188 

Add:Jiangxi yugan Pastoral Poyang Lake 
Tel:
0793-3511188  Add:www.zhongchenm.com

imgboxbg

WeChat public

imgboxbg

Weibo

Contact us    |    Ticket booking    

底部
底部

田园鄱湖 | 全年空气质量优

这是描述信息
搜索
确认
取消
关于我们
全部分类

田园鄱阳湖

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-05-15 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
  景区位于江西省余干县,鄱阳湖边的康山大堤旁,景区距余干县约25km ,车程约30分钟,距南昌市约110km车程约1小时30分钟,整个项目总体规划约20万亩,其中核心游览服务区规划面积约2000亩,可分为一期“鱼乡特色风情区”、“鄱湖文化展示区”;二期“民俗风情体验区”、“农田景观游赏区”;三期“生态休闲度假区”,鄱阳湖坚持习主席的“乡村振兴”战略,以田园农业观光、农垦文化体验、田园休闲运动、鄱阳湖生态为导向,兼具生产、生活、生态、文化等多重业态。
 
  我们现在所在的位置是鄱阳湖景区的生态停车场,总面积约为11000平方米,包含机动车停车场和非机动车停车场两处。机动车停车场能够停放20辆大巴、210辆小车。停车场氛围设计美观大方,整体环境以景区鄱阳湖湿地候鸟、植物主题特色打造,为游客提供优美的视觉感官享受,同时让游客了解到鄱阳湖湿地生态系统的相关知识。前面是景区2A卫生间,面积为80平方米左右,第三卫生间均配备婴儿护理台和儿童安全壁挂式座椅,根据残疾人卫生间设计规范在坐便器、小便池、盥洗盆均安装有残疾人专用扶手,景区厕所内部以鄱阳湖生态湿地、花鸟鱼虫、花语为主题。
 
 
 
  游客中心占地面积2500平方米,具有投诉处理、售票、咨询、医疗、母婴等功能,为游客提供人性化、个性化的服务,提供物品寄存,婴儿车、轮椅、助听器租赁,手机充电等。我们现在看到的是服务接待前台,左手边是售票厅,配有电子触摸屏、自助售票机、人工售票,让游客能感受到乡村生态旅游与现代化智慧化为一体的新景区。这块区域是游客中心具备的功能区,(左方右手边)这间是投诉室,专门为游客提供投诉服务,旁边是监控室及警务室。再往前是母婴室、医务室,配置有专业医生为游客的安全健康保驾护航,母婴室为带小朋友的游客提供方便,在前台背面是有两个展览馆,左手边是江豚保护体验馆,利用江豚标本、卡通造型、影视资料、互动设备、动漫作品、知识画墙等,使游客了解江豚,关爱江豚,保护江豚。右边是候鸟文化体验馆,设置候鸟标本展示,候鸟拍照墙,通过科技手段,打造一条候鸟迁徙通道,让游客体验鄱阳湖候鸟迁徙震撼场景,利用模拟孵化装置,展示候鸟孵化场景。
 
  在游客中心二楼设有5D影院叫做“飞越鄱阳湖”,其主要用沉浸式的方式使游客体验到鄱阳湖最美丽的风景,最壮观的场景,最动人的风情。影院内设置有54张动感座椅, 顶面,墙面保持现状,根据座椅调整地面。5D电影让观众从听觉、视觉、触觉都达到最强大的逼真感,如同置身于影片中,通过环境模拟实现风、雨、电、烟、雪花、泡泡、等环境效果,顺着影视内容变化可实时感受到置身于其中。前方还有镜面迷宫、江豚体验馆。镜面迷宫利用了光的直线传播和平面镜成像原理,让游客的身影在镜子与钢化玻璃之间无数次的穿越,即反射又折射,让人感到迷惑和奇妙,提高吸引力。江豚体验馆,江豚,被称为水中熊猫、长江微笑天使,鄱阳湖是江豚的主要栖息地,也是江豚的最后避难所。我国长江江豚数量约为1012头,鄱阳湖约为457头,为保护濒临灭绝的江豚,特在康山大堤扩建江豚湾,并启动了田园鄱阳湖景区观赏江豚活动,向公众传播江豚保护知识。建设余干江豚主题展厅,宣传江豚科普知识,见证余干为了一湖清水,守护生态、生物所付出的努力与成果,打造示范标杆,铸就一座丰碑,奏响和谐新乐章。
 
  现在我们看到的是特产销售区,里面有一些鄱阳湖主题特色商品。左手边是影视厅,提供影视播放供游客休息,我们现在看到正在播放的是景区的宣传片,让游客在休息的时候也能感受到景区文化特色。
 
  现在我们看到的是景区为游客提供的拖拉机观光车,采用拖拉机观光电瓶车进行田园观光活动,适合于家庭、情侣、老年人进行体验。
 
  种植莲藕、茭白、香水莲、等水生蔬菜,养殖锦鲤等观赏鱼。增设休息驿站。叶菜立体栽培区,已建成不同类型的立体栽培柱。栽培槽内填装泥土,无水肥一体设备,地面积水严重。
 
  第五功能区太空蔬菜种植区,就是指利用返回式航天器和高空气球等所能达到的空间环境对植物的诱变作用以产生有益变异,就是让普通种子成为太空种子。太空蔬菜的营养含量均高于普通蔬菜,对人体有益的微量元素铁、锌、胡萝素都得到了提高。同时,蔬菜的颜色、个头和形状都发生了不可思议的变化。里面种植有太空青椒、太空黄瓜、太空番茄、太空豇豆。
 
  第六功能区,七彩番茄种植区,按果色可分为粉果番茄、红果番茄、黄果番茄、绿果番茄、紫色番茄、多彩番茄。按果实形状又可分为:扁圆形番茄、圆形番茄、高圆形番茄、长形番茄种、桃形番茄等。番茄生长周期为6-9个月时间。
 
  现代农业园栽培方式包括管道栽培、水培、气雾栽培、立体绿化多种方式。
 
  管道栽培可分管道式基质栽培与管道式无土栽培。管道式无土栽培装置是由植物栽培室、营养液水池、自动定时供水器、上水及回水管道组成。该装置结构简单、造价低、自动化程度高,它具有建设容易、管理方便、环境洁净、病虫害易控制的优点。
 
  水培,水培管道系统由供液管、回流槽、水泵、定时器、各级管道、储液箱等构成。水培管道化保障了作物对液体肥料的高效率吸收,以及均匀的吸收所需的微量元素及营养成分;操作简单,管理方便,作物的根部环境达到最佳状态,所以只需按时补肥即可;可以一年四季都用于栽培作物,各种蔬菜及花卉,可同时栽培不同的作物,也可连茬栽培。
 
  气雾栽培,是一种新型的栽培方式,它是利用喷雾装置将营养液雾化为小雾滴状,直接喷射到植物根系以提供植物生长所需水分和养分的一种无土栽培技术。它能使作物产量成倍增长,用人工创造作物根系环境取代了土壤环境,可有效解决传统土壤栽培中难以解决的水分、空气、养分供应的矛盾,使作物根系处于最适宜的环境条件下,从而发挥作物的增长潜力,使植物生长量、生物量得到大大提高。
 
  立体绿化,智能育菜机及智能阳台农业则充分利用地面上的不同立地条件,选择各种不同的植物栽植于人工改造的环境中。
 
  领导们在来景区的路上,一定注意到了右手边的水域,它便是鄱阳湖了。鄱阳湖原是一个大盆地。七千万年前,由于地壳大运动,在两条大断裂带中形成了一个宽大的洼地,田街成湖。在正常的水位情况下,湖面有3000多平方公里,容积达300亿立方米。她波光粼粼,蔚为壮观,历来被江西人民称为“母亲湖”,鄱阳湖—中国最大的淡水湖泊,长江流域最重要的湿地。鄱阳湖还有六大之最:1最佳形象大使:长江江豚,世界极危物种,国家一级保护动物,水中大熊猫,长江微笑大使 ;2最广为人知的事件:鄱阳湖大战,元末朱元璋与陈友谅在此逐鹿争战,这是历史上以少胜多的经典战役,顺着康山大堤过去就是朱元璋为其烈士建立的忠臣庙了; 3最震撼的场景:候鸟迁徙,万鸟飞舞 ;4最美景观:蓼子花海 ;5最丰富的物产:水生作物,生态水产;6最具争议的话题:江西老表起源。
 
  各位领导,景区现场参观旅程即将结束,接下来我们将前往会议室为各位专家进行创建工作汇报,希望今天的参观讲解能给你们留下深刻的印象,也希望你们给我们提出宝贵的意见及建议,我们将不断完善和提升服务管理水平,谢谢!
 
 

扫二维码用手机看

客服热线:

0793-3511188 

地址:江西余干县田园鄱阳湖景区 
电话:
0793-3511188 投诉:0793-3566188 救援:0793-3306188

imgboxbg

微信公众平台

imgboxbg

微博二维码

联系我们    |    票务预订    

底部
底部