Rural Lagoon | Excellent Air Quality throughout the year

这是描述信息
搜索
确认
取消
关于我们
All categories

Agricultural Science and Technology Park

  • Categories:Sights
  • Time of issue:2019-11-25 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

 

Agricultural Science and Technology Park

 


 

The total area of ​​the glass greenhouse in the Agricultural Science and Technology Park is 22,000 square meters (about 33 acres). A 64-meter by 60-meter vacant space is left in the middle of the greenhouse to form a courtyard-type glass greenhouse.
 
The glass greenhouse is equipped with internal and external shading systems, top-open windows and water curtain cooling systems. According to the needs of the greenhouse function, it is equipped with equipment systems such as sprinkler irrigation system and intelligent control of the Internet of Things greenhouse.
 
Agricultural science and technology park, using soilless cultivation technology, space agricultural technology, three-dimensional planting technology, circular agricultural technology, greenhouse planting technology and other agricultural technology technologies, making it an efficient agricultural display place, melon and fruit picking experience place, agricultural plant research place, leisure Agricultural sightseeing spot. The glass greenhouse is mainly based on production demonstration and has both leisure and tourism functions.
 
The greenhouse is divided into 6 functional areas: dragon fruit picking area, rare melon and fruit planting area, atrium vine flower area, technology cultivation area, space vegetable planting area, and colorful tomato planting area. It can be used by tourists for picking experience and casual tasting.
 
The first functional area is the dragon fruit picking area: dragon fruit is also called red dragon fruit, green dragon fruit, fairy fruit, etc. At present, the main cultivated varieties are white dragon fruit, red dragon fruit, and yellow dragon fruit. The dragon fruit growth period is 1-5 years, and can grow to 6-7 meters high. Planting requires loose, fertile soil and good drainage.
 
The second functional area is the planting area of ​​exotic fruits: varieties include bitter gourd, cucumber, and loofah.
 
The third functional area is the (Central Courtyard) vine flower area: in the atrium space, planting rose vines, bougainvillea flowers, wisteria flowers, garlic flowers, etc., form a three-dimensional flower space with vine-wrapped corridors and flowers in bloom, becoming a tourist photo check , Internet celebrity attractions for leisure and recreation.
 
The fourth functional area is a scientific and technological cultivation area: it includes three small areas of strawberry layer cultivation area, and strawberry varieties with different fruit colors, fruit shapes and flower colors are selected. There are Snow White, Red Cheeks, and Zhang Ji. Aquatic plants, fish and vegetable symbiosis area, lotus root, lotus root, perfume lotus, and other aquatic vegetables are grown, and ornamental fish such as koi are cultivated. Add rest stations. Leaf vegetable three-dimensional cultivation area, different types of three-dimensional cultivation columns have been built. The cultivation tank is filled with soil and water-free fertilizer integrated equipment, and the water area is severe.
 
The fifth functional area, the space vegetable planting area, refers to the use of the space environment that can be achieved by returning spacecraft and high-altitude balloons to induce mutagenic effects on plants to produce beneficial mutations, that is, making ordinary seeds into space seeds. The nutritional content of space vegetables is higher than that of ordinary vegetables, and the trace elements iron, zinc, and carotene that are beneficial to the human body have been improved. At the same time, the color, size, and shape of vegetables have changed incredible. Inside are space green peppers, space cucumbers, space tomatoes, and space cowpeas.
 
The sixth functional area, the colorful tomato planting area, can be divided into pink fruit tomatoes, red fruit tomatoes, yellow fruit tomatoes, green fruit tomatoes, purple tomatoes, and colorful tomatoes according to fruit color. According to the shape of the fruit, it can be divided into: oblate tomatoes, round tomatoes, tall round tomatoes, long tomato species, peach tomatoes and so on. Tomato growth cycle is 6-9 months.
 
栽培 Cultivation methods of modern agricultural gardens include pipe cultivation, hydroponics, aerosol cultivation, and three-dimensional greening.
 
Pipe culture can be divided into pipe-type substrate culture and pipe-type soilless culture. The pipeline type soilless cultivation device is composed of a plant cultivation room, a nutrient solution pool, an automatic timing water supply device, a water supply and a return water pipeline. The device has simple structure, low cost and high degree of automation. It has the advantages of easy construction, convenient management, clean environment, and easy control of diseases and insect pests.
 
Hydroponics, hydroponics piping system consists of liquid supply pipes, return tanks, pumps, timers, pipelines at all levels, storage tanks, etc. The hydroponics pipeline guarantees the crops' efficient absorption of liquid fertilizers, as well as the trace elements and nutrients required for uniform absorption; the operation is simple, the management is convenient, and the root environment of the crop reaches the optimal state, so it is only necessary to add fertilizer on time Yes; it can be used to cultivate crops, various vegetables and flowers throughout the year, and different crops can be cultivated at the same time.
 
Aerosol cultivation is a new type of cultivation method. It is a soilless cultivation technology that uses a spray device to atomize the nutrient solution into small mist droplets and directly sprays it to the roots of plants to provide water and nutrients needed for plant growth. It can multiply crop yields and replace the soil environment with artificially created crop root environment. It can effectively solve the contradiction of water, air and nutrient supply that is difficult to solve in traditional soil cultivation, and keep the crop root system under the most suitable environmental conditions. Thus, the growth potential of the crop can be brought into play, and the plant growth and biomass can be greatly improved.
 
Three-dimensional greening, intelligent vegetable cultivator and intelligent balcony agriculture make full use of different site conditions on the ground, and choose a variety of different plants to plant in an artificially transformed environment.
 
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Customer Hotline:

0793-3511188 

Add:Jiangxi yugan Pastoral Poyang Lake 
Tel:
0793-3511188  Add:www.zhongchenm.com

imgboxbg

WeChat public

imgboxbg

Weibo

Contact us    |    Ticket booking    

底部
底部

田园鄱湖 | 全年空气质量优

这是描述信息
搜索
确认
取消
关于我们
全部分类

农业科技园

  • 分类:景点风光
  • 发布时间:2019-11-25 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

 

农业科技园

 


 

  农业科技园玻璃温室总面积22000平方米(约33亩)温室中部留64米×60米空地,形成四合院型玻璃温室。
 
  玻璃温室配有内外遮阴系统,顶开窗和水帘降温系统。根据温室功能需要,配备喷滴灌系统、物联网温室智能控制等设备系统。
 
  农业科技园,利用无土栽培技术、太空农业技术、立体种植技术、循环农业技术、温室种植技术等农业科技技术,使其成为高效农业展示地、瓜果采摘体验地、农业植物研学地、休闲农业观光地。玻璃温室以生产示范为主,兼具休闲观光功能。
 
  大棚分隔为6个功能区:火龙果采摘区 、珍奇瓜果种植区、中庭藤本花卉区 、科技栽培区、太空蔬菜种植区、七彩番茄种植区。可以供游客采摘体验,休闲品尝。
 
  第一功能区是火龙果采摘区:火龙果又称红龙果、青龙果、仙密果等。目前栽培品种主要有白火龙果、红火龙果、黄火龙果。火龙果生长期是1-5年,可长至6-7米高。种植要求土壤疏松、肥沃、排水良好。
 
  第二功能区是珍奇瓜果种植区:品种有苦瓜、黄瓜、丝瓜等。            
 
  第三功能区是(中央庭院)藤本花卉区:在中庭空间,种植藤本月季,藤本三角梅,紫藤花,蒜香花等,形成藤缠廊亭,鲜花盛开的立体式花卉空间,成为游客拍照打卡,休闲游憩的网红景点。
 
  第四功能区是科技栽培区:包括三个小区域草莓层架式栽培区,选用不同果色、果形和花色的草莓品种。有白雪公主、红颊、章姬。水生植物、鱼菜共生区,种植莲藕、茭白、香水莲、等水生蔬菜,养殖锦鲤等观赏鱼。增设休息驿站。叶菜立体栽培区,已建成不同类型的立体栽培柱。栽培槽内填装泥土,无水肥一体设备,地面积水严重。
 
  第五功能区太空蔬菜种植区,就是指利用返回式航天器和高空气球等所能达到的空间环境对植物的诱变作用以产生有益变异,就是让普通种子成为太空种子。太空蔬菜的营养含量均高于普通蔬菜,对人体有益的微量元素铁、锌、胡萝素都得到了提高。同时,蔬菜的颜色、个头和形状都发生了不可思议的变化。里面种植有太空青椒、太空黄瓜、太空番茄、太空豇豆。
 
  第六功能区,七彩番茄种植区,按果色可分为粉果番茄、红果番茄、黄果番茄、绿果番茄、紫色番茄、多彩番茄。按果实形状又可分为:扁圆形番茄、圆形番茄、高圆形番茄、长形番茄种、桃形番茄等。番茄生长周期为6-9个月时间。
 
  现代农业园栽培方式包括管道栽培、水培、气雾栽培、立体绿化多种方式。
 
  管道栽培可分管道式基质栽培与管道式无土栽培。管道式无土栽培装置是由植物栽培室、营养液水池、自动定时供水器、上水及回水管道组成。该装置结构简单、造价低、自动化程度高,它具有建设容易、管理方便、环境洁净、病虫害易控制的优点。
 
  水培,水培管道系统由供液管、回流槽、水泵、定时器、各级管道、储液箱等构成。水培管道化保障了作物对液体肥料的高效率吸收,以及均匀的吸收所需的微量元素及营养成分;操作简单,管理方便,作物的根部环境达到最佳状态,所以只需按时补肥即可;可以一年四季都用于栽培作物,各种蔬菜及花卉,可同时栽培不同的作物,也可连茬栽培。
 
  气雾栽培,是一种新型的栽培方式,它是利用喷雾装置将营养液雾化为小雾滴状,直接喷射到植物根系以提供植物生长所需水分和养分的一种无土栽培技术。它能使作物产量成倍增长,用人工创造作物根系环境取代了土壤环境,可有效解决传统土壤栽培中难以解决的水分、空气、养分供应的矛盾,使作物根系处于最适宜的环境条件下,从而发挥作物的增长潜力,使植物生长量、生物量得到大大提高。
 
  立体绿化,智能育菜机及智能阳台农业则充分利用地面上的不同立地条件,选择各种不同的植物栽植于人工改造的环境中。
 

扫二维码用手机看

客服热线:

0793-3511188 

地址:江西余干县田园鄱阳湖景区 
电话:
0793-3511188 投诉:0793-3566188 救援:0793-3306188

imgboxbg

微信公众平台

imgboxbg

微博二维码

联系我们    |    票务预订    

底部
底部